Only Closed Christmas Day and New Years Day

Here are our opening hours for the coming weeks. Only closed Christmas Day and New Years Day.

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR HOURS 

Saturday 23rd December         9am-5pm

Sunday 24th December            9am – 5pm

Monday 25th December           CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December          9am – 5pm

Wednesday 27th December    8.30am – 8pm

Thursday 28th December         8.30am – 8pm Friday 29th December           8.30am – 8pm

 

Saturday 30th December         9am – 5pm

Sunday  31st December           9am – 5pm

 

Monday 1st January 2018        CLOSED      

Tuesday 2nd January 2018      9am – 5pm

Wednesday 3rd January 18    8.30am – 8pm

Thereafter – business as usual.

 

On Christmas Day, City Care Pharmacy in Egmont Street is open: 11am-12pm & 5pm-6pm

 

On New Years Day, City Care Pharmacy in Egmont Street is open: 8.30am – 9pm

 

For urgent queries regarding Vivian Pharmacy, please call 027 2484083.


 

 

 

 

Copyright 2016 © All Rights Reserved

Designed and built by About Image